VoorzitterAlex Janssenvoorzitter@ehbomillingenkekerdom.nl
PenningmeesterJan van Neckpenningmeester@ehbomillingenkekerdom.nl
SecretarisJolanda Vergeersecretaris@ehbomillingenkekerdom.nl
BestuurslidTheo Burgers
BestuurslidHenk Jeuriëns
BestuurslidDick van der Hoeven
Beheer AED / MateriaalTheo Burgersaed@ehbomillingenkekerdom.nl
Tel: 0651116374
Beheer verbandmiddelen / AEDHenk Jeuriënshenkjeuriens@gmail.com
Beheer EvenementenFrits Vermeulenf.vermeulen60@gmail.com
Beheer FacebookPaul Kuijper
Beheer WebsiteTheo Burgers

webmaster@ehbomillingenkekerdom.nl
LOTUSslachtoffer ®Richel Bachlotus@ehbomillingenkekerdom.nl
LOTUSslachtoffer ®Theo Burgerslotus@ehbomillingenkekerdom.nl