VoorzitterAlex Janssenvoorzitter@ehbomillingenkekerdom.nl
PenningmeesterJan van Neckpenningmeester@ehbomillingenkekerdom.nl
SecretarisJolanda Vergeersecretaris@ehbomillingenkekerdom.nl
BestuurslidTheo Burgers
BestuurslidHenk Jeuriëns
BestuurslidBerry Pijnappels
Beheer AED / MateriaalTheo Burgersaed@ehbomillingenkekerdom.nl
Tel: 0651116374
Beheer verbandmiddelen / AEDHenk Jeuriënshenkjeuriens@gmail.com
Beheer EvenementenFrits Vermeulenf.vermeulen60@gmail.com
Beheer FacebookPaul Kuijper
Beheer WebsiteTheo Burgers

webmaster@ehbomillingenkekerdom.nl
LotusRichel Bachlotus@ehbomillingenkekerdom.nl
LotusTheo Burgerslotus@ehbomillingenkekerdom.nl